Who am I?

Hi there, I’m Madelyn Nicole! I am a California Wedding Photographer & I love every single second of it. I am here to serve you & make your wedding day the best it can be. If an extra bridesmaid & hype girl sounds good to you then I’m all yours!

I started photography when I was young & carried it on as a hobby throughout high school. I would sneak my moms iphone out into the backyard and use crazy filter apps because I thought they looked “cool” haha! Ever since then I have had a passion for capturing emotion, especially LOVE.

Nothing lights my soul up more than a proposal, a walk down the aisle, or a first dance. My goal is to capture your day in a real & raw way, not stuffy or posed.

If you’ve ever shot with me before you know I am all about MOVEMENT. Movement for me is the make or break in a good photo. It helps bring people into your story & show your true selves. I try to break the barrier of a screen and make the image feel as alive and real as possible. I love just having fun, getting a little dirty and going on an adventure.

I also try to make my shoots as personalized as possible, if you guys like to eat pizza then lets have a picnic on the beach. If you guys like to stay at home & bake then lets do a cozy in home session. Whatever is most YOU is what I want to capture.

No matter where my photography takes me its always an adventure, one that I would love to bring you all on. Stay tuned for lots more blogs from me soon!!!

xoxo,

Maddie

Leave a comment